

UNITED TENPIN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

2024 Board Nomination Form

I wish to nominate (Full Name)	
For the position of (Please tick appropriate box):	
* PRESIDENT	
* VICE PRESIDENT	
*TREASURER	
*SECRETARY	
DIRECTOR	
Signature of Nominated Person	
TBA Membership No:	
Any person nominated, proposing or seconding nominations must be a TBA financial member as of 31 st January 2024.	
Nominated by	Membership #
Signed	
Seconded by	Membership #
Signed	
This form should be completed, signed and returned to the UTBA by mail or email no later than Sunday 31 st March 2024. Incomplete or unsigned forms will not be accepted. In accordance with UTBA rules, persons nominated for Committee must attend the Annual General Meeting or forward a written apology.	
NB. Executive nominees must have served on the Board of Directors for a minimum of 12 months to qualify for their position, and have attended the required number of meetings. For 2024: Graham Pearson, Bruce Jefferson, Jan Solomon, Justin Lopes, Danny Gibson, Renee Gaitanis, Andrew Gaitanis, Rebecca Mueller and Leanne Williams.	
Signature of Receiving Officer:	Date Received:

Post to: UTBA – Shop 3A / 2 Central Ave (P.O. Box 2237)

Moorabbin Vic 3189 Email: sov.tenpin@gmail.com